AAPOR: Two awards for Frauke Kreuter

Prof. Dr. Frauke Kreuter receives two awards from the American Association for Public Opinion Research (AAPOR). In addition to the Warren J. Mitofsky Innovators Award 2020, she also wins the Book Award 2020 together with her colleagues Richard Valliant and Jill Dever. Read more...