News from the Department of Political Science
  • Adam Scharpf receives GESS-CDSS Young Scholar Award 2017
    Adam Scharpf received the CDSS Young Scholar Award 2017 for his research project “Analyzing repressive bureaucracies”. The award supports Adam’s research with 2.000 Euros. It honors exceptional achievements in doctoral […]
    Professorship of Political Science IV (Prof. Carey)